Personal Injury Client Testimonials

"I needed to hire an attorney to handle a securities related issue in Pasco county. I contacted the Lowman Law Firm and explained what I needed and they promptly and expertly organized all the information and documents for me and scheduled an appointment in front of the judge and got the matter resolved quickly. Mr. Lowman is friendly and thorough and I highly recommend his services."

"Joe Lowman is a knowledgeable attorney with integrity who truly cares about his clients. He will work hard for you and is responsive, accessible and honest. Joe does everything with a BIG beautiful smile, has a kind heart, but at the same time, is tenacious at representing your claim."

"I hired Attorney Joe Lowman to represent me in an auto accident case and he did so with professionalism, integrity, outstanding knowledge and advise to bring my case to a successful conclusion. He will be the one whom I call (and have called) for all future legal representation. Joe and his wife, Stephanie, are also very supportive of local Hernando County school athletic programs and charitable causes. I highly recommend Joe and Stephanie Lowman for knowledgeable, professional and timely legal counsel. Thank you Joe and Stephanie!"

"I just wanted to express my sincere thanks to Mr. Lowman for taking my case and seeing it thru to a positive outcome for me. Where other law firms thought my case would take too much work, Mr. Lowman saw the potential in my slip/fall case and was willing to do the work others would not. I don't know when I have met a nicer gentleman as well. To anyone out there is considering legal action for any kind of accident I will always say, there are none better than Joe Lowman, not only as a superb attorney but also a very fine man, willing to roll up his sleeves and stand up for his clients. Thanks again Joe, you are the best!"

Our Reviews From Avvo

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Cedric, a Car Accident client,3 months ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 1-3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.
Client Review:
Mr. Lowman is a excellent lawyer and keeps in contact wiith his clients. He will always return you phone call no matter what time you call him. I would highly recommend Mr. Lowman to anyone who needs a lawyer.

Posted by: Thomas McCrimmon, a Business client,7 months ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 1-3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Business matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
I needed to hire an attorney to handle a securities related issue in Pasco county. I contacted the Lowman Law Firm and explained what I needed and they promptly and expertly organized all the information and documents for me and scheduled an appointment in front of the judge and got the matter resolved quickly. Mr. Lowman is friendly and thorough and I highly recommend his services.
 

Posted by: Andrea, a Personal Injury client,7 months ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 6-12 months ago.
  • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
Joe Lowman is a knowledgeable attorney with integrity who truly cares about his clients. He will work hard for you and is responsive, accessible and honest. Joe does everything with a BIG beautiful smile, has a kind heart, but at the same time, is tenacious at representing your claim.
 

Posted by: Phil, a Car Accident client,7 months ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 1-3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
I hired Attorney Joe Lowman to represent me in an auto accident case and he did so with professionalism, integrity, outstanding knowledge and advise to bring my case to a successful conclusion. He will be the one whom I call (and have called) for all future legal representation. Joe and his wife, Stephanie, are also very supportive of local Hernando County school athletic programs and charitable causes. I highly recommend Joe and Stephanie Lowman for knowledgeable, professional and timely legal counsel. Thank you Joe and Stephanie!
 

Posted by: bballmom, a Personal Injury client,over 1 year ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 1-3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
Joe handled my personal injury case with such integrity. He is very forthcoming, honest and professional. He negotiated a fair settlement I was very happy with. His staff was very professional and my phone calls were always timely returned if not answered right away.
 

Posted by: Ainsley Ricketts, a Car Accident client,over 1 year ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph more than 3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
I would and have recommend this husband and wife law firm to my family and friends for any legal representation first before i go to anyone else. If this team cannot help in certian cases they refer you to someone who can. They are very knowlegable, friendly, easy going and most of all HONEST about their work. The process is very well explianed to you from start to finish no details are left out. They will get you the best and most out of your cases. I cannot say this for many law firms out there but i can say it for the LOWMAN LAW FIRM. I have used them on three different cases and all my results were very, very, very benificial. I will continue to use this firm for future cases. Keep up the good work. I wish you all the best.

Posted by: Troy, a Car Accident client,almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph more than 3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.
Client Review:
The best experience that I had with an attorney. Very knowledgable, kind, considerate, does what is in the best interest on the client. I would recommend Attorney Lowman to anyone.
 

Posted by: a Wills client,almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph 1-3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Client Review:
In a time crunch Mr. Lowman produced a will for my family. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
 

Posted by: a Car Accident client,almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating 5 stars Excellent  
Trustworthy 5 stars Excellent  
Responsive 5 stars Excellent  
Knowledgeable 5 stars Excellent  
Kept me informed 5 stars Excellent  
  • I recommend Joseph Lowman.
  • I used Joseph more than 3 years ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.
Client Review:
Very professional and honest. I felt at ease when meeting with him and was impressed with his overall knowledge of the personal injury industry.

Click To See Full Avvo Page