What Sets Us Apart

Using our combined knowledge and experience, our hometown legal team is committed to getting you the best possible results for your personal injury matter.

3,000 + Cases

Handled Since 2012

$ 140 Million +

Recovered Since 2012

$ 3,025,000

Motorcycle Accident Recovery

$ 2,175,000

Auto Accident Recovery

Client Testimonials

They took special care to show me many alternatives and cheerfully aided with experienced suggestions. When settlement came, they optimized my recovery financially and with a generous spirit. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Wilma

Automobile Accident Case

Watch This Story
Dave Martini

Dave Martini

Automobile Accident Case

Lowman law firm exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Brent Lowman is an outstanding attorney! I feel so lucky and thankful that I was introduced to him to work on my case.

Lianne

Automobile Accident Case

Lowman Law Firm was highly recommended to me and I certainly can see why. They do everything possible to help their clients win their case. They have a very conscientious staff that are more than willing to help answer questions and help solve problems.

Ginger

Automobile Accident Case

I am very pleased with the outcome of my lawsuit and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a honest and hardworking team of lawyers. I really can't say enough positive things about them.

Ginger

Automobile Accident Case

Fortunately, I have had a few good lawyers in my life. Lowman Law Firm falls into that experience. As a Licensed Healthcare Professional, my opinion is that they showed great regard and concern for my health. They carried the load professionally & expeditiously; never pressured me, while allowing me to recover.

Wilma

Automobile Accident Case

Brent and his team were never too busy to talk or meet with me or help me understand what was going on with my case. As well, talking to Brent was always such a pleasant experience; he is always nice, charismatic and caring, definitely a guy you want fighting on your side! Thank you Brent Lowman and Team!

Lianne

Automobile Accident Case

This is the best law firm in my opinion. If you want the best lawyers working on your case, this is the place. They handle the cases thoroughly with the help of their staff and the results are amazing… highly talented and great lawyers.

Tanya

Automobile Accident Case

Watch This Story
Nathan Brooks

Nathan Brooks

Automobile Accident Case

We faced many obstacles after I was in a car accident and I kept wanting to give up, but Brent fought for me relentlessly the whole time! Although, I know I deserved money from the insurance company to get better, I was in shock how well he made it happen and I made out better than I thought was possible.

Lianne

Automobile Accident Case

Client Success Stories

55-year-old homeless veteran that was hit walking down the street. | August, 2022

55-year-old homeless veteran that was hit walking down the street. He came to us a month after the accident without even an incident report and didn’t remember any of the crash. We were able to investigate and determined that he in fact was involved in an accident, found the at fault party, found coverage, Lowman Law Firm recovered $300,000 allowing this homeless man to buy a new home.

28-year-old girl with a prior motor vehicle accident with neck injury. | August, 2022

28-year-old girl with a prior motor vehicle accident with neck injury. Aggravated her neck injury in new accident. We were able to use expert opinions and doctors to opine that it was an exacerbation of her previous neck injury. Lowman Law Firm total recovery $376,000.00.

A woman was injured and had nerve damaged that confined her to a wheelchair. | August, 2022

A woman who just retired. While on her way to Florida with a trailer behind her, a semi truck veered off the highway and caused client to swerve into a ditch. Client was injured and had nerve damaged that confined her to a wheelchair. He hired counsel and after 6 months discharged them due to their lack of work on the case and lack of communication and hired Lowman Law Firm. Lowman Law Firm helped her get better doctors that were able to get her ambulatory again. Lowman Law Firm was able to recover $950,000 for her. Client regularly keeps in contact with Lowman Law Firm.

70-year-old retired project manager survived a T-bone car accident. | August, 2022

A 70-year-old retired Sr. Project Manager for a well-known auto insurance company was involved in horrific T-Bone accident, caused by at-fault driver failing to yield to oncoming traffic in May 2018. Initial offer - $50,000. Lowman Law Firm recovery - $919,000.

Military veteran and disabled wife involved in side impact crash. | June, 2022

Military veteran and disabled wife involved in side impact crash. Initial offer of $23,000. Lowman Law firm total recovery $300,000, September 2021.

24-year-old college student and dog mom involved in a lane change side- swipe type collision. | June, 2022

24-year-old college student and dog mom involved in a lane change side- swipe type collision. Initial offer $0 in March 2021. Lowman Law Firm recovered $400,000 in August 2021.

A security guard, his wife and 4 children were rear ended at a stop light. | June, 2022

A security guard, his wife and 4 children were rear ended at a stop light in Pasco County. Insurance made a top offer of $140,000 in August 2020. Lowman Law firm recovered $500,000 in May 2021.

Registered nurse at Bayfront Spring Hill Hospital in a rear-end crash. | May, 2022

Registered nurse at Bayfront Spring Hill Hospital in a rear-end crash in Oldsmar, Florida. The at fault insurance company paid their policy limits of $25,000.00. The clients underinsured motorist’s insurance company’s initial offer was $1,000.00. During litigation, Lowman Law Firm was able to recover additional money due to the client’s insurance company’s bad faith for a total settlement of $415,000.00.

17-year-old movie theater film operator rear-ended at stop light. | May, 2022

17-year-old movie theater film operator rear-ended at stop light with no visible vehicle damage. Initial offer $14,000, Lowman Law firm recovered $100,000 for our client.

32-year-old Applebee’s manager rear ended at stop sign. | May, 2022

32-year-old Applebee’s manager rear ended at stop sign. Insurance company initially offered zero dollars to settle her claim due to neither vehicle involved sustaining any property damage and her history of prior car accident injury claims. Lowman Law firm skillfully recovered $150,000 for our client.

Passenger in a rear-end crash in Brooksville, Florida. | March, 2022

Passenger in a rear-end crash in Brooksville, Florida. Initial offer from the at fault insurance company was $11,847 of their $50,000 in liability coverage. Lowman Law Firm pursued the claim, and was able to recover $185,000.00 for our client.

24-year-old single mom involved in a motor vehicle accident. | March, 2022

24-year-old single mom involved in a motor vehicle accident in Interstate 75 in Sumter County FL, in August of 2021.-Lowman Law Firm total recovery $60,000 March of 2022

17-year-old student involved in a motor vehicle accident on U.S. Highway 19. | March, 2022

17-year-old student involved in a motor vehicle accident on U.S. Highway 19 in Citrus County FL, in November of 2021. She was a passenger in her friend’s vehicle when her friend crossed the path of another speeding vehicle. -Lowman Law Firm total recovery $123,000.

50-year-old Truck Driver involved in a rear-end collision. | March, 2022

50-year-old Truck Driver involved in a rear-end collision in Pasco County FL, in April 2020.-Lowman Law Firm total recovery $600,000 June 2021.

69-year-old woman involved in a head-on MVA. | February, 2022

69-year-old woman from Palm Beach Gardens, involved in a head-on MVA in Palm Beach, County. Initial offer $20,900.00 – Lowman Law Firm recovery $120,000.00. July 2021. 

65-year-old man involved in a rear-end accident. | February, 2022

65-year-old man moved to Florida from Ohio to Retire involved in a rear-end MVA in Citrus County. Initial offer $10,000.00 – Lowman Law Firm recovery $100,000.00 February of 2022. 

75-year-old mother and grandmother struck by car. | January, 2022

75-year-old mother of 2 and grandmother visiting family who was out of state when she was struck by a car crossing the street.  Lowman Law Firm recovery $480,000.00. September 2020.

Retired mechanic involved in 2 MVA accidents. | January, 2022

Retired mechanic involved in 2 MVA accidents a month apart. Initial offers $40,000.00 & $30,000.00  - Lowman Law Firm recovery $230,000.00. Case closed March of 2022. 

35-year-old Correctional Officer involved in a T-bone accident. | January, 2022

35-year-old Correctional Officer involved in a T-bone MVA in Orange County FL on July 10, 2021. Lowman Law Firm total recovery $25,000.00 November of 2021. 

88-year-old Air Force Veteran involved in a rear-end accident. | December, 2021

88-year-old Air Force Veteran involved in a rear-end MVA in Citrus County FL on November 3, 2020. Initial offer $13,155.18 - Lowman Law Firm total recovery $50,000.00 January of 2022. 

23-year-old college student t-boned in a grocery store parking lot. | December, 2021

23-year-old college student t-boned in a grocery store parking lot in October 2021. Initial offer from the insurance company was $4,000.00 – Lowman Law Firm settled the claim for the policy limits of $10,000.00. Case closed March of 2022. 

38-year-old male involved in a single vehicle MVA. | November, 2021

38-year-old male involved in a single vehicle MVA in Pasco County FL, in February 2020.  Initial offer- $9,654.00.  Lowman Law Firm total recovery-$141,250.00. December 2021. 

23-year-old female involved in 3 vehicles double impact MVA. | August, 2021

23-year-old female involved in 3 vehicles double impact MVA in Lake County FL, in November 2018.  Initial offer-$516.00.  Lowman Law Firm total recovery-$182,000.00. August 2021.

29-year-old male involved in a single vehicle MVA. | August, 2021

29-year-old male involved in a single vehicle MVA w/ a disabled vehicle on road in Hernando County, in July 2020.  Initial offer-$20,000.  Lowman Law Litigation Total Recovery-$115,000.  December 2021.

24-year-old 911 Dispatcher for the Lake County Sheriff’s Office involved in a bad Four-Vehicle MVA. | August, 2021

24-year-old 911 Dispatcher for the Lake County Sheriff’s Office involved in a bad Four-Vehicle MVA in Lake County, Florida in April 2021. BI settled at a Global Settlement Conference for $6,000.00. UM Settled for $25,000.00. Lowman Law Firm Recovery totaled $31,000.00. July 2021. 

82-year-old involved in a significant T-bone MVA. | August, 2021

82-year-old involved in a significant T-bone MVA in Citrus County Florida in October of 2019. At-fault did not carry Bodily Injury Coverage. Initial offer of $9,850.00. Client was required to attend an Examination Under Oath two months post-initial offer, by her carrier due to arguments of pre-existing injuries. 12 days Post-Examination Under Oath, Lowman Law Firm received full settlement. Pre-Litigation Recovery totaled $100,000.00. January 2021. 

Side-impact MVA in Spring Hill, Florida. | July, 2021

Side-impact MVA in Spring Hill, Florida in August 2020. Claimants were Past Clients of Lowman Law Firm. At-fault carried no Bodily Injury coverage  – Initial Offer from UM Carrier, $15,000.00. We then filed a Civil Remedy Notice and case settled for $100,000.00 for each client.  Lowman Law Firm Pre-Litigation Recovery totaled $100,000.00 for both Husband and Wife separately. July 2021

Minor child. Catastrophic injury at a non-owned property. | July, 2021

Minor child. Catastrophic injury at a non-owned property.  Homeowners initially denied. Case settled pre-litigation for policy limits of involved party’s homeowners coverage.

Lady involved in a significant multi-vehicle rear-end MVA. | July, 2021

61-year-old lady involved in a significant multi-vehicle rear-end MVA in Hernando County, FL in December of 2018. BI carrier initially offered $296,482.78. Lowman Law Firm recovery $1,000,000.00 July 2020.

52-year old professional, rearend collision. | June, 2021

52-year old professional, rear end collision.  Initial offer $1,498.62 from at-fault’s insurance company.  Uninsured motorist responded as no UM claim warranted.  Through supplement demands and Civil Remedy Notice filed against insurer, case settled pre-litigation for $20,000.00 (all available policy limits).

38-year-old LMT, head on collision. | June, 2021

38-year-old LMT, head on collision.  Air transport from scene.  Passenger in household vehicle.  Initial denial of coverage due to policy language/exclusion.  Pre-suit settlement of policy limits of $250,000.00.

46 year old self employed tow truck owner/operator. | May, 2021

46 year old self employed tow truck owner/operator.  Involved in a T-bone crash that caused his tow truck to roll over several times after impact in November 2018.  The at-fault ran a stop sign.  Client’s tow truck was totaled and he was unable to work for several months after the crash.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $200,000.00.

68 year old Vietnam Veteran riding his Harley Davidson motorcycle. | May, 2021

68 year old Vietnam Veteran riding his Harley Davidson motorcycle and stopped at a red light in December of 2018.  Client was rear ended at a high speed by a pick-up truck.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $300,000.00.

53 year man involved in a parking lot crash. | April, 2021

53 year man involved in a parking lot crash in October 2020.  Police and insurance companies  initially found our client at-fault for the crash.  Lowman Law Firm investigated the details of the crash and corrected the liability to show our client was not at fault.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $250,000.00.

56 year old contractor driving his motorcycle down the highway. | April, 2021

56 year old contractor driving his motorcycle down the highway in August of 2020.  Pick up truck ahead of client, full of lumber, lost the load and lumbar and it spilled all over the highway.  Client lost control as he went over the lumbar causing him to fall off his motorcycle.  Client was unable to work for several months after the crash. Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $250,000.00.

33 year old self employed roofing contractor. | April, 2021

33 year old self employed roofing contractor.  Involved in a T-bone crash that caused his vehicle to roll over several times after impact in September 2019.  Client was unable to work for several months after the crash.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $325,000.00.

72 year old widower involved in a high speed T-bone crash. | March, 2021

72 year old widower involved in a high speed T-bone crash in January 2021.  Police and insurance companies initially found our client at-fault for the crash.  Lowman Law Firm investigated the details of the crash and corrected the liability to show our client was not at fault. Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $225,000.00.

78 year old marketing company business owner. | February, 2021

78 year old marketing company business owner.  High speed T-bone crash caused by at-fault running a red light in July 2019.  Initial offer with another attorney $30,000.00.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $275,000.00.

15 year old high school student. | January, 2021

15 year old high school student.  Passenger in a vehicle traveling with friends in February 2018.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $260,000.00.

56 year old property maintenance supervisor. | January, 2021

56 year old property maintenance supervisor.  Fell 10-feet backwards off a rotten wooden deck in July of 2019.  Lowman Law Firm total pre-litigation recovery $305,000.00. 
×

Speak To A Lawyer Today!

Areas of Practice

Automobile
Automobile

Our Attorneys

As a large law firm, we have the resources and talent to handle your personal injury case with the care, compassion, and personal touch you deserve. With Lowman Law Firm, you will always work directly with our lawyers. With offices located throughout central Florida, we have successfully served clients all over the state.

Meet Our Lawyers